EADSM Annual Meeting

November 27-28, 2020 Location: La Coruna, Spain Venue: to be announced  Adjacent to the Spanish Dental Sleep Medicine Society, SEMDES, EADSM will organise its annual meeting.   Further details to be announced,

EADSM board voting procedure

It is with great pleasure that the EADSM board can announce that the following members have been elected as a board member, starting from January 18th, 2020:- Dr. Susana Falardo- Dr. Ulrik Leiland Opsahl- Dr. Javier Vila MartinYours sincerely Prof. dr. Marc BRAEM...
Translate ยป
Skip to content